top of page

August 11, 2023

Today Sunny and I went to Katy Mills Mall to practice for his test. He did really well. There were a few times when I started to feel unwell and had to sit and rest. I would point to my lap and he would lay on my lap and use his body to stop my head from hitting the floor. I think he is gonna go through task training quickly considering that is pretty much one of his tasks and I didn't even teach it to him. Good job Sunny!!!

Sunny does not like the bookstore... or maybe he just doesn't like how long I stay in there.



Recent Posts

See All

August 16, 2023

Sunny had his third public access training today. He did pretty well. Food and people are gonna be his biggest challenges. Part of the test he is going to have to take before getting to task training

bottom of page